Contact Us

The Source Company

932 E. McKinley Avenue

Mishawaka, IN 46545

Office: (574) 259-2012

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Contact Us

Employee Contact Information:

Mike

President

Mike@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 103

Dawn

Customer Service

orders@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 100

Morgan

Business Development Manager

Morgan@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 105

Rich

Sales Representative

Rich@thesourcecompany.com

Steve

Vice President

Steve@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 104

Amy

Controller

amy@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 102

Nick

Sales Representative

Nick@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 106

Tom

Sales Representative

Tom@thesourcecompany.com