Contact Us

The Source Company

932 E. McKinley Avenue

Mishawaka, IN 46545

Office: (574) 259-2012/(800) 777-2012

Fax: (574) 259-5799

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Contact Us

Employee Contact Information:

Dawn

Customer Service

orders@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 100

Keith

Tools & Operations

Keith@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 102

Steve

Tile & Hardwood

Steve@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 104

Rich

Sales Representative

Rich@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 113

Carol

Controller

Carol@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 101

Mike

Carpet & Vinyl

Mike@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 103

Morgan

Business Development

Morgan@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 105

Tom

Sales Representative

Tom@TheSourceCompany.com

ext. 114

Nick

Business Development

Nick@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 106