Contact Us

The Source Company

932 E. McKinley Avenue

Mishawaka, IN 46545

Office: (574) 259-2012

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Contact Us

Employee Contact Information:

Mike

CEO

Mike@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 103

Morgan

Vice President

Morgan@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 105

Dawn

Customer Service

orders@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 100

Rich

Sales Representative

Rich@thesourcecompany.com

574-340-5604

ALYSE

Business Development Manager

alyse@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 107

Steve

President

Steve@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 104

Nick

Sales Representative

Nick@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 106

Amy

Controller

amy@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 102

Tina

Sales Representative

Tina@thesourcecompany.com

ext. 101

KEVIN

Sales Representative

kevin@thesourcecompany.com